What My Gym Looks Like: Episode 2

27 Aug

The painting has stalled, since I’m still trying to come up with the best way to get some cool designs on the walls.  But that hasn’t stopped the awesome! 

I tested my patience with gym design and the weight-bearing capacity of my car yet again this weekend.  As a result, the gym got some very necessary additions:

Why yes, I am an Olympic Bar. Guess what comes with me…

  

I’m something new! Whatever could I be?

More bands than Woodstock.

Who you callin’ Dumb?

   

Things are coming along swimmingly.  I need a few more pieces, the paint needs a few final touches, we need some storage and some character.  But all in all, as much as I want to get everything in, done, and organized, I’m loving the process and the way things are coming together.

Leave a Reply

